Registrations Closing Soon for DevOps Certification Training by CloudxLab | Batch Starts on 18th April
If after giving confirmation to the user of a write operation, the leader dies:
The data written recently will be no longer available.
Since the confirmation is given to the user only when the majority of nodes have saved. Therefore the change will not be lost.
Note - Having trouble with the assessment engine? Follow the steps listed
No hints are availble for this assesment
Answer is not availble for this assesment