No. The lab is like a buffet. You can use as much as you want under the fair usage policy but you can not share with others.
Also, the lab is very personalized. The experience points are rewarded based on the lab usage and therefore it should be used individually.
If you will share your logins with others then our bot will automatically disable your account and this is irrevocable. You might not be able to use the CloudxLab services in future in such cases.